2012 United States Mint Silver Proof Set (SV6)

This listing is for the brand new 2012 U.S. Silver proof set. This set contains 14 different coins in beautiful pristine proof condition! These sets are exactly as they come, fresh from the U.S. Mint.

The proof coins in this set include the following: Lincoln Shield Cent, Jefferson Nickel, Silver Roosevelt Dime, Silver Kennedy Half Dollar, Sacagawea 'Wampanoag Treaty' Dollar, Silver El Yunque Quarter - Puerto Rico, Silver Chaco Culture Quarter - New Mexico, Silver Acadia Quarter - Maine, Silver Hawait Volcanoes Quarter - Hawaii, Silver Denali Quarter - Alaska, Chester Arthur Presidential Dollar, Grover Cleveland 1st Term Presidential Dollar, Benjamin Harrison Presidential Dollar, and Grover Cleveland 2nd Term Presidential Dollar.