2008 Silver Quarters Proof Set

This United States-issued Silver Proof Set from 2008 comes in plastic lens with an outer box and certificate of authenticity.

The set includes the five state quarters released in 2008: Oklahoma, New Mexico, Arizona, Alaska and Hawaii. All five coins are struck in 90% silver and are in proof condition.

PLEASE NOTE: This US Mint product was not purchased by us directly from the mint but from collectors like you and other dealers. We make every effort to make sure the packaging is acceptable and that the coins are problem free. You may, however, receive coins that have toning or haze. This occurs naturally over time and is common to see. There may be some imperfections in packaging due to the sets leaving one collection to go into another. Please keep this in mind when examining your sets.